Yhdistyksen jäsenet

 

 

Birgitta Back, Kirkkonummi

puh. 0442074224

 

Kerstin Back, Kirkkonummi

puh. 0505905791

kerstin.back@elisanet.fi

 

Tarja Bergholm, Lohja

puh.0505345160

Louhetar

 

Nina Blomqvist, Tjudö Ahvenanmaa

puh. 0503304663

jamiga@aland.net

 

Christina Bäckström, Inkoo

puh. 0405475799

chrisse.backstrom@gmail.com

www.cblaser.fi

 

Gunilla Damen, Tammisaari

puh. 0192412630

gunilla.damen@jedaj.fi

www.jedaj.fi

 

Marianne Ekholm, Tammisaari

puh. 0405651290

mariannekholm@hotmail.com

 

Eva Förström, Tammisaari

puh. 0192412630

eva.forstrom@jedaj.fi

www.jedaj.fi

 

Elin Gripenwaldt, Inkoo, Kirkkonummi

puh. 0405136229

elin.gripenwaldt@gmail.com

 

Ismo Haapanen, Hyvinkää

puh.0400358888

ismo.haapanen@fysiohealing.fi

Oy Fysiohealing LTD

 

Ari Haimila, Jokela

puh. 0500469587

haimilaari@gmail.com

 

Carola Holmberg, Kauniainen

puh. 0400618834

carola.holmberg@kolumbus.fi

Mediola

 

Pirkko Huikuri, Lappeenranta

puh. 0503212122

pirkko.huikuri@pp.inet.fi

 

Johanna Immonen, Lammi, Hollola

puh.0408316525

johanna.immonen@hameenhoitotalo.fi

www.hämeenhoitotalo.fi

 

Solveig Ingo, Jorvas

puh. 0505140966

solveig.ingo@elisanet.fi

 

 

Helena Iskala, Kauniainen, Helsinki

puh. 0505884205

helena@iskala.com

 

Pia Konoi, Espoo

puh. 0440511601

pia.konoi@fysios.fi

www.fysios.fi

 

Paavo Laamanen, Parikkala

puh. 0405509170

paavo.laamanen@pp1.inet.fi

Terapia Laamanen Oy

 

Roger Lönnberg, Karjaa

puh.0500456569

Roger@brev.fi

Lönnbergs Chiropraktik & Fysioterapi

 

Elisabet Nysten, Degerby

puh.0503635867

info@equinurture.fi

www.equinurture.fi

 

Stefan Paul, Kirkkonummi

puh.0405027366

stefan.paul@laserin.fi

www.laserin.fi

 

Reetta Pirttijoki, Itä-Aure

puh.0445720692

reetta.pirttijoki@gmail.com

 

Ann-Britt Rajala, Espoo

puh. 0405123679

mel7@kolumbus.fi

 

Anna Relanto, Turku

puh. 0400973890

anna@ykköslaser.fi

www.ykköslaser.fi

 

Tage Romberg, Tammisaari

puh.0445130829

tage.romberg@gmail.com

 

Janina Råstedt,Högbacka

puh. 0503008857

janina.rastedt@gmail.com

www.janinagranell.com

 

Heidi Räsänen-Lindberg, Marianhamina

puh. 04575483140

heidi.r@aland.net

 

Daniel Sjölind, Lepplax

puh.0451309012

fysdanielsjolind@gmail.com

www.fysioterapidanielsjolind.fi

 

Jenny Sundqvist, Hanko

tel.0408457643

sundqvistjenny@hotmail.com

 

Eija Tikka, Lahti

puh. 0400605979

sinuntilasi@gmail.com

www.stressipois.fi

 

Leila Warvas, Lohja

puh. 0414560353

leila.warvas@luukku.com

Leila Warvas TMI

 

Maya Winsten, Karjaa

puh.0414456251

maya.winsten@hotmail.com

 

Marjatta Ylönen, Kuusankoski,

puh. 0400753663

kuusankosken.fysioterapia@kolumbus.fi

 

 

© Suomen lääketieteellinen laseryhdistys 2016